find_photog join_asmp join_asmp login


Strictly Business–Now Get Out There and Fight!

"For those just venturing out into the big, crazy world after however long a stint in photography school (or for those intrepid souls diving in to the business without formal training), here are some thoughts from someone who’s been around the block enough times to know what the gutters look like as well as what’s inside those nice houses on the sunny side of the street...."

Click the link for the full article!


ASMP Seattle/NW has teamed up with TetherTools to provide a new benefit for members. Buy any tether Tool product with this link and get a 10% discount. That's not all, the chapter will also get 5% of your purchase.


Open to the public. 6-8 pm.

Come learn and get your questions answered about tethered photography. Free!

Blue Earth Alliance, in partnership with PhotoWings, presents the 5th annual "Collaborations for Cause 2017: The Power of Partnerships" visual storytelling event!